About Me

Hi, my name is Morgan and I go to MRHS in Middleton Nova Scotia. I am currently in grade ten. I am 15 years old and work as a gymnastics coach. I have three cats named Nellie, Khloe, and Gus and two dogs named Finnigan and Macy. I play soccer, badminton, and gymnastics for sports and play the electric guitar for fun. I enjoy learning about chemistry and geography in my free time. I speak English and am currently learning french. Someday, I would like to learn German and Latin. In the future, I would like to travel to European, Asian, and African countries to learn about cultures. My favorite places to go are the beach to walk on the rocks and to the river behind my house. To relax, I like to listen to music or sleep in the car when it is snowing or raining. When I grow up, I would like to become a doctor of some sort. I hope that reading blogs on this website will help me learn more about the world and people.

One Reply to “About Me”

  1. Hi Morgan! It was very nice to read about your interests and yourself! I envy the fact that you have so many pets as it is a dream of mine to own simply one, thought my parents are not quite the “pet lover”, but your pets all sound very fun to have around! I too have a dream of traveling around the world, my goal for now is to travel to Paris to see the eiffle tower of course, but i hope one day we can both travel too see the different places as well as the cultures they have. It is so cool to know that you coach gymnastics, it sounds like a very tiring but fun job too have so keep having fun with it and good luck on your future blog posts!

Leave a Reply